Positive Bloggers Giveaway !!

Hello everyone,

I am happy to announce my first giveaway along with the help of several other bloggers.As we come to the end of 2016 i like to give something back to my subcribers to start their new year 🙂

15590586_10154788171919035_9127684713556836514_n

As the new year is just around the corner, I have a resolution to focus on me and give myself some time to pamper and relax. Keeping the same theme in mind we have selected all the items in this giveaway  that will allow you to pamper yourself and give you inspiration and motivation.

The giveaway includes the following :

LUSH Nevermind The Ballistics Bath Bomb

Lush is one of favourite brands and this bath bomb will let you relax and unwind.

Jurlique Lavender Essentials Duo

This features two of Jurlique’s products from their Lavender line.  A super hydrating hand cream and a refreshing lavender hydrating mist.  Two products that are perfect for this time of the year!

Emily Ley’s Grace Not Perfection

Reading books puts me to peace. So we added this book. It’s full of advice that most of us need to read.  It’s about making peace with yourself and making a positive change in your life.

Assortment of Sheet Masks

I have newly discovered my love for sheet masks. The K beauty trend I thought was just a hype but i was so wrong.I use them every week and they work their magic. I am sure you would too fall in love with these.

Assorted Beauty (Makeup and Skincare) Samples 

I’ve put together a ton of makeup and skincare samples for you to try! Brands like Lancome, Too Faced, Beauty Blender and more will be in included!
Chocolates

They are my guilty pleasures 🙂

Daily Inspiration Boxed Set

It’s a great way to start off each day on a more positive note.

2017 Sugar Paper Planner

I think having a planner handy is so great I love to add my goals and tasks in the planner.This planner is incredible!  It’s also incredibly lightweight and so very chic!

Inspirational Mug

Who doesn’t love to have their morning coffee or tea in a cute mug ?I loved the saying on this mug, “Today is your day.”

15542277_10154788172844035_1461609617743095026_n

*Valued around $150.00

giveaway

Enter to here to win the giveaway. (Giveaway is only open to US residents)

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

XOXO

Ketaki

Leave a Reply

